WHO are we?
The Brand Filmmakerz
Filmmakerz is an innovative production company for high-quality content in the field of video and photography, as well as modern social media marketing. Based on the largest filmmaker community in Europe on Facebook, Filmemacher Deutschland, the brand was raised in early 2016 to a limited liability company. Since then, they have made a name for itself for high-quality moving image productions, as well as spectacular marketing events. Nowadays they work on behalf of some of the largest brands and most successful companies in the world and set new standards in the field of content and social media marketing with their work.
WHO are we?
The Brand Filmmakerz
Filmmakerz is an innovative production company for high-quality content in the field of video and photography, as well as modern social media marketing. Based on the largest filmmaker community in Europe on Facebook, Filmemacher Deutschland, the brand was raised in early 2016 to a limited liability company. Since then, they have made a name for itself for high-quality moving image productions, as well as spectacular marketing events. Nowadays they work on behalf of some of the largest brands and most successful companies in the world and set new standards in the field of content and social media marketing with their work.
Our Services

We offer a variety of services in the area of content production, marketing, social media and concept development. Convince yourself of our services.

Content Production

High-quality content productions according to the latest standards

Marketing Strategies

Finding the right strategy for brands, products and companies

Social network

We are the largest filmmaker community in Europe

Concept Development

Experts in the development of effective concepts

Social Media Influencer

Everything about social media influencers

Project Management

Idea, conception, organization, production and evaluation

Content Productions

“High quality is our standard” …. Which company does not use this phrase for its services and products at least once? “We place the highest demands on our quality”. Of course that also applies to us. But we do not only apply these claims to the use of the latest techniques and means, but also focus on the creative qualities! We not only provide up-to-date content for young and professional filmmakers, but also set new standards through our innovative and spectacular projects. We swim ahead of the wave. See for yourself.

Content Productions

“High quality is our standard” …. Which company does not use this phrase for its services and products at least once? “We place the highest demands on our quality”. Of course that also applies to us. But we do not only apply these claims to the use of the latest techniques and means, but also focus on the creative qualities! We not only provide up-to-date content for young and professional filmmakers, but also set new standards through our innovative and spectacular projects. We swim ahead of the wave. See for yourself.

Online Marketing
Online marketing and social media marketing today provide the most effective ways to promote a brand and attract attention to your product or service. As fast as the online age has changed and revolutionized marketing, it has taken the advertisers by surprise. Proper online marketing is a science in itself and requires a high level of expertise, experience and timeliness. Filmmakerz has Germany’s largest experts and best analysing tools to optimize marketing strategies and make them efficient. In our seminars, panel speeches and workshops, we clarify “the right online marketing” and enjoy the trust of the world’s largest brands when it comes to organizing and delivering eye-catching media campaigns.
Online Marketing
Online marketing and social media marketing today provide the most effective ways to promote a brand and attract attention to your product or service. As fast as the online age has changed and revolutionized marketing, it has taken the advertisers by surprise. Proper online marketing is a science in itself and requires a high level of expertise, experience and timeliness. Filmmakerz has Germany’s largest experts and best analysing tools to optimize marketing strategies and make them efficient. In our seminars, panel speeches and workshops, we clarify “the right online marketing” and enjoy the trust of the world’s largest brands when it comes to organizing and delivering eye-catching media campaigns.
Filmmaker Community
Europe´s largest community of filmmakers

Filmemacher Deutschland began as a small association of creative filmmakers in 2012 and has now grown into the largest community of creative filmmakers and photographers across Europe. More than 50,000 people follow the posts on the fanpage and over 20,000 have joined the closed group. This combination represents the most powerful tool of the creative power of filmmakerz. Like a company with 20,000 employees, who form the top of the creative offspring, as well as professionals in the industry.

Filmmaker Community
Europas größte Community von Filmschaffenden

Filmemacher Deutschland began as a small association of creative filmmakers in 2012 and has now grown into the largest community of creative filmmakers and photographers across Europe. More than 50,000 people follow the posts on the fanpage and over 20,000 have joined the closed group. This combination represents the most powerful tool of the creative power of filmmakerz. Like a company with 20,000 employees, who form the top of the creative offspring, as well as professionals in the industry.

Spotlight
Clients, Partners and Friends

Filmmakerz works regularly with some of the biggest brands and companies worldwide. Whether for content productions, marketing or as a social media specialist.

Content-Kreis-EN
All In One Package

The full service of filmmakerz covers all aspects of a high quality content and social media marketing campaign. We develop the concept, organize the production, create the content and supervise the marketing campaign on site and later evaluate the entire project for you. You order and we give it all together in one package to you at the end. 

Idea/Concept 25%
Organization 50%
Production 75%
Evaluation 100%

Content ProductionMarketingSocial MediaInfluencerProduction studios

Address
Olof-Palme Str. 15
60439 Frankfurt am Main
© Copyright 2018 Filmemacher Deutschland

WHO are we?
Die Marke Filmmakerz
Filmmakerz ist eine innovative Produktionsfirma für hoch qualitativen Content im Bereich Video und Foto, sowie modernem Social Media Marketing. Basierend auf der größten Filmemacher Community in Europa auf Facebook, Filmemacher Deutschland, wurde die Marke Anfang 2016 zu einer GmbH erhoben. Seither machen sie sich einen Namen für hochwertige Bewegtbildproduktionen, sowie spektakuläre Marketing Events. Heutzutage arbeiten sie im Auftrag einiger der größten Marken und erfolgreichsten Firmen der Welt und setzen mit ihrem Schaffen neue Maßstäbe im Bereich des Content und Social Media Marketing.
WHO are we?
Die Marke Filmmakerz
Filmmakerz ist eine innovative Produktionsfirma für hoch qualitativen Content im Bereich Video und Foto, sowie modernem Social Media Marketing. Basierend auf der größten Filmemacher Community in Europa auf Facebook, Filmemacher Deutschland, wurde die Marke Anfang 2016 zu einer GmbH erhoben. Seither machen sie sich einen Namen für hochwertige Bewegtbildproduktionen, sowie spektakuläre Marketing Events. Heutzutage arbeiten sie im Auftrag einiger der größten Marken und erfolgreichsten Firmen der Welt und setzen mit ihrem Schaffen neue Maßstäbe im Bereich des Content und Social Media Marketing.
Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Content Produktion, Vermarktung, Social Media und Konzeptentwicklung an. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unseren Leistungen.

Content Produktion

Hochwertige Content Produktionen nach modernsten Standards

Marketing Strategien

Die richtige Strategie für Marken, Produkte und Unternehmen finden

Soziales Netzwerk

Wir sind die größte Filmemacher Community Europas

Konzept Entwickler

Experten in der Entwicklung von effektiven Konzepten

Social Media Influencer

Alles rund um das Thema Social Media Influencer

Projekt Management

Idee, Konzeption, Organisation, Produktion und Evaluation

Content Produktionen

„Hohe Qualität ist unser Standard“…. Welches Unternehmen nutzt nicht mindestens einmal diese Floskel für seine Dienstleistungen und Produkte? „Wir stellen höchste Ansprüche an unsere Qualität“. Natürlich gilt das auch für uns. Doch wir beziehen diese Ansprüche nicht nur auf die Nutzung neuster Techniken und Mittel, sondern setzen den Fokus vor allem auf die schöpferischen Qualitäten! Wir sorgen mit jungen und professionellen Filmschaffenden nicht nur für zeitgemäßen Content, sondern setzen durch unsere innovativen und spektakulären Projekte neue Maßstäbe. Wir schwimmen der Welle voraus. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Content Produktionen

„Hohe Qualität ist unser Standard“…. Welches Unternehmen nutzt nicht mindestens einmal diese Floskel für seine Dienstleistungen und Produkte? „Wir stellen höchste Ansprüche an unsere Qualität“. Natürlich gilt das auch für uns. Doch wir beziehen diese Ansprüche nicht nur auf die Nutzung neuster Techniken und Mittel, sondern setzen den Fokus vor allem auf die schöpferischen Qualitäten! Wir sorgen mit jungen und professionellen Filmschaffenden nicht nur für zeitgemäßen Content, sondern setzen durch unsere innovativen und spektakulären Projekte neue Maßstäbe. Wir schwimmen der Welle voraus. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Online Marketing
Online Marketing und Social Media Marketing bieten heutzutage die effektivsten Möglichkeiten für die Verbreitung einer Marke und der Gewinnung von Aufmerksamkeit auf das eigene Produkt oder die Dienstleistung. So schnell das Online Zeitalter das Marketing verändert und revolutioniert hat, so sehr hat es die Werbetreibenden überrumpelt. Richtiges Online Marketing ist eine Wissenschaft  für sich und erfordert ein hohes Maß an Expertise, Erfahrung und Aktualität. Filmmakerz hat die deutschlandweit größten Experten und besten Analyse-Tools, um Marketing Strategien zu optimieren und effizient zu gestalten. In unseren Seminaren, Podiumsreden und Workshops klären wir über „richtiges Online Marketing“ auf und wir genießen das Vertrauen der größten Marken der Welt, wenn es um die Organisation und Durchführung von Aufsehen erregenden Medien-Kampagnen geht.
Online Marketing
Online Marketing und Social Media Marketing bieten heutzutage die effektivsten Möglichkeiten für die Verbreitung einer Marke und der Gewinnung von Aufmerksamkeit auf das eigene Produkt oder die Dienstleistung. So schnell das Online Zeitalter das Marketing verändert und revolutioniert hat, so sehr hat es die Werbetreibenden überrumpelt. Richtiges Online Marketing ist eine Wissenschaft  für sich und erfordert ein hohes Maß an Expertise, Erfahrung und Aktualität. Filmmakerz hat die deutschlandweit größten Experten und besten Analyse-Tools, um Marketing Strategien zu optimieren und effizient zu gestalten. In unseren Seminaren, Podiumsreden und Workshops klären wir über „richtiges Online Marketing“ auf und wir genießen das Vertrauen der größten Marken der Welt, wenn es um die Organisation und Durchführung von Aufsehen erregenden Medien-Kampagnen geht.
Filmemacher Community
Europas größte Community von Filmschaffenden

Filmemacher Deutschland begann als kleine Verbindung von kreativen Filmemachern im Jahre 2012 und ist nun zur größten Community von kreativen Filmern und Fotografen in ganz Europa herangewachsen. Über 50.000 Personen verfolgen die Beiträge auf der Fanpage und über 20.000 sind der geschlossenen Gruppe bereits beigetreten. Diese Verbindung stellt das mächtigste Tool der Schaffenskraft von Filmmakerz dar. Wie eine Firma mit 20.000 angestellten, welche die Spitze des kreativen Nachwuchses bilden, sowie Profis der Branche.

Filmemacher Community
Europas größte Community von Filmschaffenden

Filmemacher Deutschland begann als kleine Verbindung von kreativen Filmemachern im Jahre 2012 und ist nun zur größten Community von kreativen Filmern und Fotografen in ganz Europa herangewachsen. Über 50.000 Personen verfolgen die Beiträge auf der Fanpage und über 20.000 sind der geschlossenen Gruppe bereits beigetreten. Diese Verbindung stellt das mächtigste Tool der Schaffenskraft von Filmmakerz dar. Wie eine Firma mit 20.000 angestellten, welche die Spitze des kreativen Nachwuchses bilden, sowie Profis der Branche.

Spotlight
Clients, Partners And Friends

Filmmakerz arbeitet regelmäßig mit einigen der größten Marken und Unternehmen weltweit zusammen. Ob für Content Produktionen, Marketing oder als Social Media Spezialisten.

zielsicher-corporate
Innovativ-Corporate
Effektiv-Corporate
Spektakular-corporate
Projekt-Kreis-FD
All In One Package

Der Full Service von Filmmakerz umfasst alle Aspekte einer hochwertigen Content und Social Media Marketing Kampagne. Wir entwickeln das Konzept, organisieren die Produktion, kreieren den Content und betreuen die Marketing Kampagne vor Ort und evaluieren später das gesamte Projekt für Sie. Sie bestellen und wir schieben ihnen am Ende alles in einem Paket zu!

Idee/Konzept 25%
Organisation 50%
Produktion 75%
Evaluation 100%

Content ProduktionMarketingInfluencerSocial MediaProduktionsstudios

Web
Anschrift
Olof-Palme Str. 15
60439 Frankfurt am Main
© Copyright 2018 Filmemacher Deutschland